23 to 25: SAPFA President’s Trophy Air Race - Louis Trichardt civil airfield (FALO) - Iaan Myburgh - race@sapfa.co.za - 082 449 2531

23 to 27: NAC fly-away - Venue TBA. - Agnes Phillips - agnes.phillips@nac.co.za - 082 893 3399

25: Kroon Airfield Fly in. - Kroon Airfield - Marius - 083 419 6613

25: Tempe airshow - New Tempe Airport, Bloemfontein - Conrad Botha - rowco24cc@mailbox.co.za - 082 465 4045

25: EAA Young Aviators Fly in - Heidelberg Gauteng



1: EAA Chapter 322 Monthly Meeting - EAA Auditorium Rand Airport - Neil Bowden - airadventuresa@gmail.com

1: SAA Museum Society Specialised Tour limited to nine adults - SAA Museum, Rand Aiport - events@saamuseum.co.za - 076 879 5044

1: Potchefstroom Airshow - Potchefstroom AFB - Sally - sally@creativespacemedia.co.za - 011 467 3314

6 to 10: Zimbabwe Air Rally (50 years) - zimairrally@gmail.com - www.zimairrally.com

7 to 9: Bona Bona annual fly-in. - Bona Bona Lodge Airfield

8: Heidelberg Gauteng Airfield Fly in - Heidelberg Gauteng - info@alphaaviation.co.za - 083 458 8938

8: International Young Eagles Day - Lanseria Airport - Neil Bowden - airadventuresa@gmail.com - www.eaa.org.za

9: Rand Model Aeronautical Club - RMCA Eikenhof - Chris - 082 569 4201

14 to 17: Berg Air Balloon Festival - Bergville KZN

15: Maputo airshow. - Maputo - Gavin Neil - gavin@haps.co.mz

15 to 16: SAC KwaZulu Natal Regionals - Venue TBA. - Quintin Hawthorne - pak02496@pixie.co.za

28 to 30: EAA Taildraggers fly-in - Warmbaths airfield - Richard Nicholson - Richard.nicholson1963@gmail.com - 082 490 6227

29: SAPFA Speed Rally - Warmbaths airfield - David le Roux - david@pilotinsure.co.za - 073 338 5200

29: Polokwane airshow - Gaal airport. - Robin Tapinos - airshow.polokwane@gmail.com - 074 117 6384

29: Nelson Mandela Bay Airshow - Nelson Mandela - Sharon - info@algoafc.co.za



3 to 5: AERO South Africa - Wonderboom National Airport - www.aerosouthafrica.com

6: EAA Chapter 322 monthly gathering - EAA Auditorium Rand Airport - Neil Bowden - airadventuresa@gmail.com

22 to 28: EAA Airventure USA - Oshkosh Wisconsin USA - Neil Bowden - airadventuresa@gmail.com

27: Soutpansberg Airshow - Louis Trichardt Makhado Municipal Airfield

27: Virgnia Airport Airshow - Virginia Airport KZN - Chris Theodosi - chris@creativespacemedia.co.za - 071 220 1245